skip to content

Human Resources

 
HR Service: Summary contact telephone numbers
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
HR Enquiries - University of Cambridge +44 (0)1223 760170 HR.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: Amendment Team +44 (0)1223 761201 hramendmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: New Appointment Team +44 (0)1223 761200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: Compliance Team +44 (0)1223 768808 complianceteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: TES +44 (0)1223 332348 TESEnquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Personal and Professional Development +44 (0)1223 332343 ppd@admin.cam.ac.uk
Childcare Services: Playscheme Enquiries +44 (0)1223 339905
Childcare Services: General Childcare Enquiries +44 (0)1223 332249
Grading & Reward +44 (0)1223 760 534
Equality & Diversity +44 (0)1223 332286
Pensions +44 (0)1223 332214 pensionsonline@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Directorate
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Emma Stone Director of Human Resources (7) 65353 emma.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Beverly Anderson Personal Assistant (7) 66782 beverly.anderson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrea Hudson Assistant Director of Human Resources (Operations) (7) 65907 Andrea.Hudson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Suzanne Fowler Assistant Director of Human Resources (Strategy) (7) 64011 Suzanne.Fowler@admin.cam.ac.uk
Malgorzata Wloszycka (Gosia) Senior Appointments Administrator (7) 65005 malgorzata.wloszycka@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Childcare Services
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sue Davis Manager of Childcare Services (7) 65305 sue.davis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Harriet Chillingworth Childcare & Playscheme Administrator (3) 39905 harriet.chillingworth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vicky Cornwell Playscheme Co-ordinator (7) 64186 vicky.cornwell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Siobhan Lowe Childcare Services Administrator (7) 60901 siobhan.lowe@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura MacDonald Childcare Information Adviser (Wed-Fri) (3) 32249 laura.macdonald@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ollie Fournier Deputy Playscheme Co-ordinator (3) 30766 ollie.fournier@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lynn Barr Childcare Services Administrator (Mon & Tues) (3) 32249 lynn.barr@admin.cam.ac.uk
vacant Playscheme Assistant
HR Service: Equality & Diversity
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sigrid Fisher Head of Equality & Diversity (3) 32268 sigrid.fisher@admin.cam.ac.uk
Diane Jeffery Equality & Diversity Events Co-ordinator (7) 65304 diane.jeffery@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Jasiewicz Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 60424 joanna.jasiewicz@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gina Warren Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 65807 gina.warren@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Lynn Equality & Diversity Consultant (3) 33169 miriam.lynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nikki Burton Equality & Diversity Administrator (3) 32268 nikki.burton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Atkin Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 64091 louise.atkin@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Analytics
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Chris Anthony Reporting Analyst (7) 65012 chris.anthony@admin.cam.ac.uk
Simon Virr Head of HR Business Systems & Analytics (3) 32287 (Old Schools) and (7) 66272 Roger Needham Simon.Virr@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Schools Teams - Arts & Humanities (including the Fitzwilliam Museum and the University Library)
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Anne Pollintine HR Business Manager (7) 66589 anne.pollintine@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sally Blance HR Adviser (7) 61585 sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk
Molly Carrick HR Administrator (3) 32850 molly.castle@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catrin Parker HR Adviser (7) 61587 catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Schools Teams - Biological Sciences
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Louise Akroyd HR Business Manager (7) 65821 louise.akroyd@admin.cam.ac.uk
Eleanor Herriot HR Adviser (7) 60343 eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kaitlin Birrell HR Administrator (3) 32267 kaitlin.birrell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Thuy Niven HR Business Manager (Maternity Leave) (7) 65821 thuy.niven@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Bowden HR Adviser (7)65036 Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexandra King HR Adviser (7) 64537 Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Clinical Medicine
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Caroline Newman HR Business Manager (7)67836 caroline.newman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Miles Recruitment Supervisor/Clinical Pay Lead (3)36809 lam69@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Clare HR Adviser (7) 61447 lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sian Miller Employee Relations Administrator (7) 69256 sian.miller@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kat Willcox Senior HR Adviser (7)62551 katherine.willcox@admin.cam.ac.uk
Melanie Reed HR Adviser (3)35648 melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk
Annie Wilson HR Adviser (3) 35646 annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Hannah Bavalia HR Administrator (7) 64208 hannah.bavalia@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Humanities and Social Sciences
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Emma Mason HR Business Manager (3) 30235 Emma.Mason@admin.cam.ac.uk
Justin Greene HR Adviser (7) 64130 justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Laister HR Administrator (7) 66173 sam.laister@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Physical Sciences
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Fay Trodd HR Business Manager (7) 46775 fay.trodd@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Turner HR Adviser (3) 32886 sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jackie Stone HR Adviser (7) 65544 jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Alexander HR Administrator (7) 65658 Sarah.Alexander@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Technology
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Tracy Brooks HR Business Manager (7)64500 tracy.brooks@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Andreou HR Adviser (7)65809 laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lorna Castle HR Administrator (7)65934 lorna.castle@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - UAS and Non-School Institutions
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Stephanie Lott HR Business Manager (7)65933 stephanie.lott@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sue Gardner HR Adviser (7)65121 sue.gardner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Helen Gray HR Adviser (Maternity Leave) (3) 39886 helen.gray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Willcox HR Adviser (3)39886 katherine.willcox@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lewis Meek HR Administrator (7) 68922 lewis.meek@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Systems
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Matt Wright Application Specialist (7) 64311 matt.wright@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Turner Functional Analyst (7)65562 nicola.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Danielle Attridge Internal Communications Manager (3)39253 danielle.attridge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Simon Virr Head of HR Business Systems & Analytics (3) 32287 (Old Schools) and (7) 66272 Roger Needham Simon.Virr@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Systems Training and CHRIS Helpdesk
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Hazel Turton HR Systems Trainer (7)64210 hazel.turton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alistair Stray CHRIS Helpdesk Adviser (7) 60999 alistair.stray@admin.cam.ac.uk
James Bowe CHRIS Helpdesk Adviser (7) 60999 james.bowe@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Pensions
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sue Curryer Head of Pensions Administration (3)32214 sue.curryer@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Pensions Clerk (7)66131 HR.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Chief Clerk: Assistant Staff Scheme (A-K) (3)32837 HR.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mr Andy Harnwell Pensions Accountant (3)31963 andrew.harnwell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deborah Hough Chief Pensions Clerk: CCFPS (3)31202 debbie.hough@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lesley Ladell Chief Clerk: Assistant Staff Scheme (L-Z) (3)32207 lesley.ladell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrew McDonald Deputy Head of Pensions Adminstration (3)31207 andrew.mcdonald@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Burch Senior Accounts Clerk (7)68539 sarah.burch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Pratima Maddum Pensions Clerk - Assistant Staff Scheme (7) 66132 HR.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jacqui Panter Senior Clerk Pensions - USS (L-Z) (3)32229 jacqui.panter@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Waterton Secretary to the Head of Pensions Administration (3) 32214 karen.waterton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gill West Senior Clerk - USS (A-K) (3)32228 gillian.west@admin.cam.ac.uk
Carol Worth Junior Clerical Assistant, Pensions (7) 66445 carol.worth@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Personal and Professional Development - Academic Practice
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Meg Tait Head of Academic Practice Group (7)65650 meg.tait@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anna Gannon PHEP Development Consultant (7)65697 anna.gannon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matthew Lane Researcher Development Consultant (Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences) (7)46823 Matthew.Lane@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ben Murton Researcher Development Consultant (Graduate School of Life Sciences) (7)66240 ben.murton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sonja Tomaskovic Researcher Development Consultant (Physical Sciences and Technology) (7)60166 sonja.tomaskovic@admin.cam.ac.uk
Fiona Sutton RDP Programme Co-ordinator (7)65774 fiona.sutton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Caroline Ford RDP Administrator (Maternity Leave) (7)65786 Caroline.Ford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mary-Beth Benbenek Researcher Developer (Postdocs) (7) 64131 mary-beth.benbenek@admin.cam.ac.uk
Hannah Clements Researcher Developer (Postdocs) (7) 65776 hannah.clements@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jolanda Hoog RDP Administrator (7) 65787 jolanda.hoog@admin.cam.ac.uk
Samantha Jolley RDP Administrator 01223 (7)65079 samantha.jolley@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Personal and Professional Development - Learning and Development
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sue Pandey Head of Learning and Development (7)65654 sue.pandey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Miranda Carr Development Consultant (7)60167 miranda.carr@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jessie Monck Development Consultant (7)64133 jessie.monck@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jane Rawlings Development Consultant (7)65775 Jane.Rawlings@admin.cam.ac.uk
Leonie Isaacson Development Consultant (7) 65019 Leonie.Isaacson@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Personal and Professional Development - Service Delivery
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin Online Development and Operations Manager (7)64240 katie.bright-ramon.pelegrin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Blenkharn Administration Team Leader (7)65779 laura.blenkharn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jill Stevens Administrator (7)64132 jill.stevens@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jeanette Almond Administrator (job share with Dawn Sutton-Gray) (7) 64132 jeanette.almond@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dawn Sutton-Gray Administrator (job share with Jeanette Almond) (7) 64132 dawn.sutton-gray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Balch Administrator (7) 64132 katherine.balch@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Hickling Head of Recruitment (7) 64531 sarah.hickling@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Compliance Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Graeme Ross Immigration and Compliance Manager (7)65554 graeme.ross@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Bresler Compliance Administrator (7)65016 karen.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Chambers Compliance Administrator (7)65303 emma.chambers@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Rabbett Compliance Administrative Assistant (7)65554 louise.rabbett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alison McKeegan Compliance Administrative Assistant (7) 66773 alison.mckeegan@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Recruitment Administration Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Susan Wilson Recruitment Administration Team Leader (3)32349 susan.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Victoria Ahulu Administrative Assistant (7)64237 victoria.ahulu@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Amendment Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Andrew Smith Administrator (7)61201 hramendmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emmet Owens Administrator (7)61201 hramendmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - New Appointment Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Vacant Administrator (7)61200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Roma Deane Administrator (7)61200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexandra Nutt Administrator (7)61200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Temporary Employment Service (TES)
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Helen Dalgleish Temporary Workers Team Leader (7)65876 helen.dalgleish@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michele Durman TES Administrator (7)64498 michele.durman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Fiona Lyall-Grant TES Administrator (7)65115 fiona.lyallgrant@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacancy Receptionist (3)32348 TESEnquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Quo Pham TES Administrator (7) 65120 quo.pham@admin.cam.ac.uk
John Scott TES Administrator (7) 65784 john.scott@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Reward and Employment Relations
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Botcherby Strategic Projects Manager (3) 32352 Sarah.Botcherby@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Mister Employee Relations, Policy and Reward Analyst (3) 32825 nicola.mister@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lorraine Lorimer HR Administrative Assistant (7) 65822 lorraine.lorimer@admin.cam.ac.uk
Paul Wales Reward Manager (7) 64842 paul.wales@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Tucker Reward Specialist (3) 32273 sarah.tucker@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Reward and Employment Relations - Grading and Reward
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Daniel Bond Role Analyst (3)32347 daniel.bond@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mary Ongeri Role Analyst (3)30275 mary.ongeri@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Sutton Data Analyst (7)64842 sarah.sutton@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Hot Desk (7)65549 HR.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk