skip to content

Human Resources

 
HR Service: Summary contact telephone numbers
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
HR Enquiries - University of Cambridge +44 (0)1223 760170 HR.Enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: Amendment Team +44 (0)1223 761201 hramendmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: New Appointment Team +44 (0)1223 761200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: Compliance Team +44 (0)1223 768808 complianceteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Recruitment Services: TES +44 (0)1223 332348 temps@admin.cam.ac.uk
Personal and Professional Development +44 (0)1223 332343 ppd@admin.cam.ac.uk
Childcare Services: Playscheme Enquiries +44 (0)1223 339905
Childcare Services: General Childcare Enquiries +44 (0)1223 332249
Equality & Diversity +44 (0)1223 765304
HR Service: Directorate
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Emma Stone Director of Human Resources (7) 65353 emma.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrea Hudson Assistant Director of Human Resources (Operations) (7) 65907 Andrea.Hudson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Suzanne Fowler Assistant Director of Human Resources (Strategy) (7) 64011 HRADStrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Malgorzata (Gosia) Wloszycka Senior Appointments Administrator (7) 65005 malgorzata.wloszycka@admin.cam.ac.uk
David Field Assistant Director of Human Resources (Strategy) (7) 64011 HRADStrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deborah Jones Assistant Registrary (3) 32270 deborah.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Daniels PA to the Director of Human Resources (7) 66782 charlotte.daniels@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amara Howell HR Administrator (7) 65136 amara.howell-malik@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Childcare Services
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sue Davis Manager of Childcare Services (7) 65305 sue.davis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vicky Cornwell Playscheme Co-ordinator (7) 64186 vicky.cornwell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Siobhan Lowe Childcare Services Administrator (7) 60901 siobhan.lowe@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Barnshaw Childcare Information Adviser (Wed-Fri) (3) 32249 sarah.barnshaw@admin.cam.ac.uk
Harriet Chillingworth Deputy Playscheme Co-ordinator (3) 30766 harriet.chillingworth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lynn Barr Childcare Services Administrator (Mon & Tues) (3) 32249 lynn.barr@admin.cam.ac.uk
Miriam Storey Playscheme Assistant (Mon & Wed) (3) 30766 miriam.storey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Garrison Childcare and Playscheme Administrator (3) 39905 sarah.garrison@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Equality & Diversity
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Diane Jeffery Equality & Diversity Events Co-ordinator (7) 65304 diane.jeffery@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Jasiewicz Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 60424 joanna.jasiewicz@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gina Warren Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 65807 gina.warren@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Lynn Equality & Diversity Consultant (3) 33169 miriam.lynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Atkin Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 64091 louise.atkin@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Analytics
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Chris Anthony Reporting Analyst (7) 65012 chris.anthony@admin.cam.ac.uk
Simon Virr Head of HR Business Systems & Analytics (3) 32287 (Old Schools) and (7) 66272 Roger Needham Simon.Virr@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Peck Reporting & Information Analyst (3) 32248 sarah.peck@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Schools Teams - Arts & Humanities (including the Fitzwilliam Museum and the University Library)
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Anne Pollintine HR Business Manager (7) 66589 anne.pollintine@admin.cam.ac.uk
Paul Robinson HR Adviser (7) 61585 paul.robinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lorna Castle Senior HR Administrator (3) 32850 lorna.castle@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Atkin Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 64091 louise.atkin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ruth Farley HR Administrator (3) 32886 ruth.farley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Heidi Sturgeon HR Administrator (7) 65549 heidi.sturgeon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jillian Scotney Senior HR Adviser (7) 60036 jillian.scotney@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Schools Teams - Biological Sciences
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Kaitlin Birrell Assistant HR Adviser (3) 32267 kaitlin.birrell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Bowden HR Adviser (7) 65036 Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexandra King HR Adviser (7) 64537 Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Lynn Equality & Diversity Consultant (3) 33169 miriam.lynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Thuy Niven HR Business Manager (7) 46775 thuy.niven@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Clinical Medicine
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Caroline Newman HR Business Manager (7) 67836 caroline.newman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Miles Recruitment Supervisor/Clinical Pay Lead (3) 36809 lam69@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Clare HR Adviser (7) 61447 lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sian Miller Assistant HR Adviser (7) 69256 sian.miller@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kat Fahey Senior HR Adviser (7) 62551 katherine.fahey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Hannah Bavalia HR Administrator (7) 64208 hannah.bavalia@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gina Warren Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 65807 gina.warren@admin.cam.ac.uk
Victoria Grenville HR Adviser (3) 35648 victoria.grenville@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Lecky HR Administrator (7) 62551 sarah.lecky@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Humanities and Social Sciences
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Emma Mason HR Business Manager (3) 30235 Emma.Mason@admin.cam.ac.uk
Justin Greene HR Adviser (7) 64130 justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Laister HR Administrator (7) 66173 sam.laister@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Jasiewicz Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 60424 joanna.jasiewicz@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Physical Sciences
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Louise Akroyd HR Business Manager (7) 65821 louise.akroyd@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catrin Parker HR Adviser (7) 61587 catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jackie Stone HR Adviser (7) 65544 jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Crossman Assistant HR Adviser (7) 65658 Sarah.Crossman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gina Warren Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 65807 gina.warren@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - Technology
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Tracy Brooks HR Business Manager (7) 64500 tracy.brooks@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Banks HR Adviser (7) 65809 laura.banks@admin.cam.ac.uk
Quo Pham HR Administrator (7) 65934 quo.pham@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Lynn Equality & Diversity Consultant (3) 33169 miriam.lynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR School Teams - UAS and Non-School Institutions
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Stephanie Lott HR Business Manager (7)65933 stephanie.lott@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sue Gardner HR Adviser (7) 65121 sue.gardner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Helen Gray HR Adviser (3) 39886 helen.gray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lewis Meek HR Administrator (7) 68922 lewis.meek@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Atkin Equality & Diversity Consultant (7) 64091 louise.atkin@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Systems
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Matt Wright Application Specialist (7) 64311 matt.wright@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Turner Functional Analyst (7) 65562 nicola.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Mister HR Communications Manager (3) 39253 nicola.mister@admin.cam.ac.uk
Simon Virr Head of HR Business Systems & Analytics (3) 32287 (Old Schools) and (7) 66272 Roger Needham Simon.Virr@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: HR Systems Training and CHRIS Helpdesk
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Hazel Turton HR Systems Trainer (7) 64210 hazel.turton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alistair Stray CHRIS Helpdesk Adviser (7) 60999 alistair.stray@admin.cam.ac.uk
James Bowe CHRIS Helpdesk Adviser (7) 60999 james.bowe@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Personal and Professional Development - Academic Practice
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Meg Tait Head of Academic Practice Group (7)65650 meg.tait@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anna Gannon PHEP Development Consultant (7)65697 anna.gannon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matthew Lane Researcher Development Consultant (Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences) (7)46823 Matthew.Lane@admin.cam.ac.uk
Samantha Byers Researcher Development Consultant (Graduate School of Life Sciences) (7)66240 samantha.byers@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sonja Tomaskovic Researcher Development Consultant (Physical Sciences and Technology) (7)60166 sonja.tomaskovic@admin.cam.ac.uk
Fiona Sutton RDP Programme Co-ordinator (7)65774 fiona.sutton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mary-Beth Benbenek Researcher Developer (Postdocs) (7) 64131 mary-beth.benbenek@admin.cam.ac.uk
Hannah Clements Researcher Developer (Postdocs) (7) 65776 hannah.clements@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant RDP Administrator (7) 65787
Samantha Jolley RDP Administrator (7) 65079 samantha.jolley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Bichener RDP Administrator (7) 64010 charlotte.bichener@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ruth Laing VLE Resource Developer (7) 65786 ruth.laing@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Personal and Professional Development - Learning and Development
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sue Pandey Head of Learning and Development (7)65654 sue.pandey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Miranda Carr Development Consultant (7)60167 miranda.carr@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jessie Monck Development Consultant (7)64133 jessie.monck@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jane Leyshon Development Consultant (7)65775 Jane.leyshon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Leonie Isaacson Development Consultant (7) 65019 Leonie.Isaacson@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Personal and Professional Development - Service Delivery
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin Online Development and Operations Manager (7)64240 katie.bright-ramon.pelegrin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Blenkharn Administration Team Leader (Job share with Jo Craigwood) (7)65779 laura.blenkharn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jill Stevens Administrator (7)64132 jill.stevens@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jeanette Almond Administrator (job share with Dawn Sutton-Gray) (7) 64132 jeanette.almond@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dawn Sutton-Gray Administrator (job share with Jeanette Almond) (7) 64132 dawn.sutton-gray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Lawrence Administrator (on shared parental leave) (7) 64132 katherine.lawrence@admin.cam.ac.uk
Maria Booth Administrator (7) 66801 maria.booth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Jo Craigwood Admininistration Team Leader (job share with Laura Blenkharn) (7) 65779 jo.craigwood@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lewis Hughes Administrator (shared parental leave cover) (7)64132 lewis.hughes@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Hickling HR Shared Services Manager (7) 64531 sarah.hickling@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Compliance Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Graeme Ross Immigration and Compliance Manager (7)65554 graeme.ross@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Bresler Compliance Administrator (7)65016 karen.bresler@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Chambers Compliance Administrator (7)65303 emma.chambers@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Rabbett Compliance Administrative Assistant (7)65554 louise.rabbett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alison McKeegan Compliance Administrative Assistant (7) 66773 alison.mckeegan@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Recruitment Administration Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Susan Wilson Recruitment Administration Team Leader (3)32349 susan.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Victoria Ahulu Administrative Assistant (7)64237 victoria.ahulu@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Amendment Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Andrew Smith Administrator (7)61201 hramendmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Administrator (7)61201 hramendmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - New Appointment Team
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Moss Administrator (7)61200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Roma Deane Administrator (7)61200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexandra Nutt Administrator (7)61200 hrnewappointmentteam@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Recruitment Services - Temporary Employment Service (TES)
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Helen Dalgleish Team Leader (7) 65876 helen.dalgleish@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michele Durman Recruitment Co-ordinator (7) 64498 michele.durman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ashley Worman Recruitment Co-ordinator (7) 65115 ashley.worman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rob Cattermole Recruitment Co-ordinator (7) 65120 robert.cattermole@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dominika Gniewek Office Assistant (Finance) (7) 65784 dominika.gniewek@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kyle Blake Office Assistant (3) 32348 kyle.blake@admin.cam.ac.uk
HR Service: Reward and Employment Relations
Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Beverly Anderson Reward Co-ordinator (7) 60014 beverly.anderson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Botcherby Resourcing Manager (3) 32352 Sarah.Botcherby@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Strategic Reward Specialist (3) 32825
Daniel Bond Reward Specialist (3)32347 daniel.bond@admin.cam.ac.uk
Paul Wales Reward Manager (7) 64842 paul.wales@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah Tucker Reward Specialist (3) 32273 sarah.tucker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vivienne Lee Martinez Strategy Programme Manager (7) 65808 vivienne.leemartinez@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant HR Adviser, Policy & Employment Relations (7) 65178