skip to content

Human Resources


Professorial Pay Review 2016, Committee Membership

Committee Membership

Committee membership has been finalised for the Professorial Pay Review 2016 and is published below:


Vice-Chancellor’s Advisory Committee

Sir Graeme Davies, (Lincoln) (Chairman)

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate (Oxford) (Arts and Humanities)

Professor Sir Brian Heap (Biological Sciences and Clinical Medicine)

Professor Martin Daunton (Humanities and Social Sciences)

Professor Sir David Wallace (Physical Sciences)

Read more