skip to content
 

Please note, there are currently intermittent issues with our telephones. If you are not able to get through to us on the phone please use email or Microsoft Teams.

Getting in touch

Temporary worker pool candidates and requests for TES to find a worker for you

If you are:

  • a Departmental contact who wishes to discuss a temporary worker request you wish to make or have already submitted; or
  • a candidate in the TES temporary worker pool and wish to discuss possible assignments or a current assignment

Please contact one of the TES Recruitment Co-ordinators:

Recruitment Co-ordinator Telephone number Email address
Michele Durman (01223 7) 64498 Michele.Durman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephanie Lawrence (01223 3) 32246 Stephanie.Lawrence@admin.cam.ac.uk
Pam Tsvetkova (01223 7) 65115 Pam.Tsvetkova@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kyle Blake (01223 7) 65120 Kyle.Blake@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lauren Gilks (01223 7) 69110 Lauren.Gilks@admin.cam.ac.uk

Payroller requests and general enquiries

If you:

  • are a Departmental contact who wishes to discuss a payroller request you wish to make or have already submitted; or
  • are a payroller candidate (a Department has asked you directly to do work for them i.e. not via the TES candidate pool); or
  • have a general enquiry

Please contact one of the TES Administrators:

TES Administrator Telephone number Email address
Kinga Kaniewska (01223 3) 32348 temps@admin.cam.ac.uk
Naomi Hibbert (01223 7) 65784 temps@admin.cam.ac.uk

TES Manager

If you wish to speak to the TES Manager please contact:

TES Manager Telephone number Email address
Helen Dalgleish (01223 7) 65876 - voicemail only Helen.Dalgleish@admin.cam.ac.uk

All members of the TES team can be contacted via Microsoft Teams for video calls.

Our postal address is:

  • TES, Greenwich House, Madingley Road, Cambridge CB3 0TX

Office hours

Our office hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Please note that an appointment should be made before visiting TES as we are not always free to receive visitors.