skip to content
 

For general advice and queries about the Research Passport application process and signing off section 5 of application form

For School of Clinical Medicine

For all Staff Research Passport applications (New, Renewals and Visitors)

Email: csrecruitment@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Clinical School Recruitment Team

School of Clinical Medicine

Box 111, Cambridge Biomedical Campus

Cambridge

CB2 0SP

For students

Student Registry

4 Mill Lane
Cambridge

Tel. 01223 764082

Email: student.registry@admin.cam.ac.uk or Cambridge Students Research Passports

For advice on DBS checks

For members of staff

Compliance Team
Greenwich House
Madingley Rise,
Madingley Road,
Cambridge,
CB3 0TX.
 
Tel. 01223 768808
Email complianceteam@admin.cam.ac.uk

For students

Student Administration and Records Office

4 Mill Lane
Cambridge

Tel. 01223 766302

For occupational healthchecks

Occupational Health Service
Occupational Health

16 Mill Lane

Cambridge

United Kingdom

CB2 1SB
Tel.
01223 336594
Email
occupational.health@admin.cam.ac.uk

To contact the relevant trust regarding your Research Passport application

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Addenbrooke's)

Direct Dial: 01223 254210 | Internal:  254210

Email: research.passport@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

Barton House, Level 4, Flat 42.

Drop in sessions for research passports and collections: Tuesday afternoons 1.00 pm - 3.00 pm and Friday mornings 9.00 am -12.00 noon

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Foundation Trust

Mary-Beth Sherwood PhD – CPFT Research Governance Assistant

Desk: 01223 348438 Internal Ext : 5843 OR 01223 746159

Mary-Beth.Sherwood@cpft.nhs.uk        

NHS Cambridgeshire

Vivienne Shaw

CLRN RMG Manager

Tel: 01223 725466

v.shaw@nhs.net

or

Sarah Hider

RMG Administrator

Tel: 01223 725309

Sarah.Hider@nhs.net

 
Papworth Hospital

papworth.randdenquiries@nhs.net

Visit http://www.papworthhospital.nhs.uk/research/index/patient-and-carer-involvement/